סגל מינהלי ואקדמי

סגל מנהלי בכיר

טלפון דוא"ל
ראש מערך פרופ' גיל אפשטיין 03-5318254 Gil.Epstein@biu.ac.il
ראש מדור גב' מרב גלעד 03-7384384 Merav.Gilad@biu.ac.il

סגל מנהלי

טלפון דוא"ל
ייעוץ והרשמה לתכניות: חץ/יהלום/ינשופים/חכ"ם מר אלעזר דוד 03-5318179 Elazar.David@biu.ac.il
מרכזת תכנית חכ"ם/ מכללה י-ם גב' חן בראון 03-7384429 chen.braun@biu.ac.il
מרכזת תכניות: חץ/יהלום/ינשופים גב' נירית בן זינו 03-5317957 nirit.ben-zino@biu.ac.il
מרכזת תכניות: חץ/יהלום/ינשופים גב' נעמה קאופמן 03-7384702 Naama.Kaufman@biu.ac.il
מרכזת תכניות: תכנית 30+ / מכינה לרפואה גב' רבקה כץ 03-7384486 Rivka.Katz@biu.ac.il

סגל אקדמי

טלפון דוא"ל
ד"ר אבי בר Avi.bar@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אבי טילמן avi.tillman@gmail.com
ד"ר אבי יוספוף avi.yosipof@gmail.com
ד"ר אבי לוי aviepro@gmail.com
ד"ר אבי שריד avi.sarid@fritz.co.il
ד"ר אוסנת חן chen1966@bezeqint.net
ד"ר אוסנת ישראלי israeli.osnat@gmail.com
ד"ר אורי גנץ ארבל oargana@gmail.com
עו"ד אייל ברגר eyalberger@gmail.com
ד"ר אייל ברנדייס Eyal.brandeis@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אייל קלונובר kleyal@netvision.net.il
מר אילן לוי ilanlevy42@gmail.com
ד"ר איריס גרטנר
ד"ר אירית קאופמן kaufmang1@014.net.il
ד"ר אלה קורן Ela.Koren@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אליאב טאוב eliavt@gmail.com
ד"ר אמיר זילבר amir.zilber@gmail.com
ד"ר אנה ליובמן Anna.Lyubman@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אסף בקר assaf.becker@gmail.com
ד"ר אפרת קנולר eknoler@012.net.il
ד"ר ארז יעקובי dr.e.yaakobi@gmail.com
מר אריה ארזי Arye.Arzi@mail.biu.ac.il
ד"ר אתי פז etipaz10@gmail.com
ד"ר בועז שפיגל Boaz.Shpigel@biu.ac.il,
ד"ר גד רביד gadi.ravid@gmail.com
ד"ר גולדמן עוגן Ogen.goldman@mail.huji.ac.il
ד"ר גיתית לוי פז levy.gitit@gmail.com
מר גלעד פורסט gilad@maxsoft.co.il
ד"ר דב הרמן dr.yaakobi@ono.ac.il
ד"ר דביר קווה dvir.kaveh@biu.ac.il
ד"ר דביר קווה dvirkaveh@gmail.com
ד"ר דורון דנינו danino.doron@gmail.com
ד"ר הראל דורון harel.doron1@gmail.com 
ד"ר הרמן דב Dov.Herman@biu.ac.il
ד"ר זהורית דדון zohar643@walla.com 
גב' חגית עמרני hagiti2004@walla.co.il
ד"ר חן ריגר chens40@walla.com
עו"ד חנן אדד addad100@gmail.com
מר טופז ירון topazyaron@gmail.com
ד"ר טל כרמי קציר talcarmi@zahav.net.il
ד"ר טלילה כהן Talila.Cohen@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יאיר אורבך yair.orbach@gmail.com
ד"ר יוסי ליברזון yosef.liebersohn@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יוסי מעלם
ד"ר יניב גולדברג goldbees@walla.com
ד"ר יפעת עוז yifathelen@gmail.com
ד"ר יריב זלצמן welzmany@biu.ac.il
ד"ר לוצי קזקרו lutzy18@gmail.com
גב' לורן דגן laurendagan@gmail.com
ד"ר לימור קסלר לדלסקי lz305@bezeqint.net
ד"ר מוטי חזיזה motih1308@gmail.com
מר מור זהבי mor@morzahavi.com
ד"ר מיכל ובר weberm@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מיכל יוגב michal.yogev@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מיכל נויבואר שני michal.neubauer@mail.huji.ac.il
ד"ר מיכל סלצקי michal.seletzky@gmail.com
ד"ר מתי רחמים matti.ram@gmail.com
מר נתי נוישטיין natinoy@gmail.com
מר נתנאל דרורי nettidrori@gmail.com
מר עידו פורת idopora@gmail.com
ד"ר עמיחי כהן amich007@gmail.com
ד"ר צבי שמעון shimonzv@gmail.com
ד"ר צוריאל ראשי tsuriel.rashi@gmail.com
ד"ר קובי דביר kobidvir@post.bgu.ac.il
ד"ר רבקה טאוב rivka.taub@gmail.com
גב' רוני בן מנחם chaniben@walla.com
ד"ר רוני גז לנגמן ronigez@gmail.com
ד"ר רוני קפינסקי ronikampinsky@gmail.com
גב' רונית מילר ronitma@netvision.net.il
ד"ר רונן בר-אל barel306@gmail.com
גב' רות אלנבוגן tsvinik@hotmail.com
פרופ' רחל שרעבי rsharaby@gmail.com
ד"ר רינה שחר rina.shachar1@gmail.com
ד"ר רננה לינדר Renana.Pomerantz@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שגית שילה לוין sagitlevin@gmail.com
ד"ר שוקי עמרני shukiamrani@gmail.com
ד"ר שוש שור shoshshor@gmail.com
פרופ' שושנה נוימן neumans@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שלום ברויאר shalom@maxsoft.co.il
מר שמחה בלוך simchabloch@neto.net.il
ד"ר שמעון פרידקין shimon.fridkin@biu.ac.il
גב' שרית נתן מנור saritnm@gmail.com